Updates to Our Debt Review Removal Fees

Published by The National Debt Review Center on

At The National Debt Review Center, we’re committed to providing top-notch debt review removal services with transparency and client satisfaction at the core. As we navigate an ever-changing landscape, we strive to constantly improve our services and processes to best serve your needs. That’s why, after careful consideration, we’re announcing some adjustments to our debt review removal fees, effective from the 5th of February 2024.

Why the change of debt review removal fees?

We understand that fee adjustments can raise questions, so we want to be upfront about the reasons behind this decision.

Over the past years, we’ve invested in several key areas to enhance your experience:

  • Technology upgrades: We’ve implemented cutting-edge technology to streamline the debt removal process, ensuring faster resolutions and improved efficiency.
  • Enhanced support: We’ve expanded our team of experts, allowing us to offer more personalized support and guidance throughout your journey.
  • Industry expertise: We’re continuously honing our expertise to stay ahead of the curve in the evolving debt review landscape, ensuring the best possible outcomes for clients.

These investments directly benefit your experience and empower us to deliver exceptional service. While we’ve strived to absorb these costs internally, the current fee structure no longer fully reflects the value we provide.

Furthermore, each debt review removal process demands a significant investment from our team’s time and resources, ensuring we adhere to strict regulations and deliver the quality service our clients deserve.

The New Debt Review Removal Fee Structure

Starting 5 February 2024, our debt review removal fees will be adjusted as follows:

  • 3-month option: R2850 (excl. VAT)
  • 2-month option: R4275(excl. VAT)
  • 1-month option: R8550 (excl. VAT)

We understand that financial situations vary. That’s why we’re committed to offering flexible payment options to make our services accessible. We invite you to discuss your preferred payment plan with our team to find a solution that works for you.

The National Debt Review Center Client Reviews

EXCELLENT
197 reviews on
Cameron Morris
Cameron Morris
2024-07-12
Very good service from Lubabalo
Eleyn Madonsela
Eleyn Madonsela
2024-07-12
Best customer care ever experienced
Vunwe Anon
Vunwe anon
2024-07-05
Lubabalo assisted me in a very polite, patience n friendly way, very easy to approach n ready to give clarities
Edwin Motaba
Edwin Motaba
2024-06-13
Thank you Yolanda and the NDRC team for giving me freedom of finance. It has been a difficult journey but your simplicity made everything flow so well. Thank you again.
Samukelisiwe Mandisa
Samukelisiwe Mandisa
2024-06-11
Good service thank you so much Lubabalo
Bronwin O'Rein
Bronwin O'Rein
2024-05-28
Miss Carmen were very helpful and understanding and also explained everything in detail.
Qonda Vithi
Qonda Vithi
2024-05-28
Excellent Service I have witnessed from Carmen. Consistently providing Feedback through the phases of Application. Good in following up! But the process is still going.

Download the Debt Review Removal App

Clearscores
Creditscore
Credit Checkers

Your Feedback Matters

We value your opinion and strive to continuously improve. If you have any questions or concerns about the fee adjustments, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We’re here to listen and provide further clarification.

Book an appointment with one of our professionals here:

Book An Appointment With Personnel Calendar Using Setmore

Thank you for your continued trust and partnership. We remain dedicated to providing the highest quality debt review removal services with your success as our top priority.

Debt Review Removal
Debt Review App
2.Post

Frequently Asked Questions about Debt Review Removal Fees

How much does it cost to be removed from debt review?

  • The cost of debt review removal through The National Debt Review Center was set to R6000. 00 vat exclusive, with an option to pay this amount over 2 or 3 months but now have increased to R8550 vat exclusive, with an option to pay this amount over 2 or 3 months.

How can I remove my debt review status for free?

  • You can remove your debt review status by yourself without paying anyone, but you’ll need to handle your own court case and get all the necessary papers. This means you’ll have to understand the court process and make sure you collect all the right documents from the right people

Can I take myself out of debt review?

  • Yes you can exit debt review – Book an appointment with The National Debt Review Center below or call 0410125036. We are also available on WhatsApp

Book An Appointment With Personnel Calendar Using Setmore

How long does it take for debt review flag to be removed?

  • 3 to 6 Months if you contact The National Debt Review Center.

Debt Review Removal Application Form


The National Debt Review Center

Welcome to The National Debt Review Center, where financial stability and integrity are our guiding principles. We strive to deliver the utmost best in customer service & act with the highest standards of integrity. We are South Africa's best Debt Counselling & Debt Review Removal Company. NCR Registration Number - NCRDC3106

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *